

2022 Board of Directors

Jane Gill Watt, President Pam Kandziora, VP Organizational Services Betsy Friedman, VP Nonprofit Gail Lisi, VP Membership Sara Winer, VP Grants Tonya Tremitiere, VP Marketing & Communications Andrea McHenry, Treasurer Birgit Sroka, Secretary Beth Anderson, Technology Director Gina Elke, Technology Director Holly Shulman, Community Engagement Director Kathy Paulsen, Focus Area Director Laura Paolercio, Treasury & CIRC Director Lindsey O'Brien, Communications Director Marilyn Keyes, Membership Engagement Director Michelle Fisher, Grants Director Nancy Platkin, Membership Recruiting Director Roberta Scales, Membership Events Director

Rose Dalsandro, Membership Director