

Board of Directors

2020 Board

President:	Jane Watt
Vice-President:	Amy Tupper
Secretary / Co-Secretary:	Joanna Benante / Birgit Sroka
Treasurer / CoTreasurer:	Andrea McHenry / Julie Brum
Advisory:	Tilly Valls McFadden
CIRC:	Dana Duckman
Communications / Web / IT:	Joanna Benante / Dianna Manoogian
Community Engagement:	Jamie Black / Kristen Holm
Events:	Cheryl Gannon / Sannie Brander / Joanne Fabec (June)
FAC:	Kim Fierst
Governance:	Patricia Meringer (June)
Grants:	Toni Schemmel / Michelle Fisher
Membership:	Jodie Zerega / Betsy Friedman (June)
Membership Engagement:	Beth Walling / Rose Dalasandro
Nonprofit:	Betsy Friedman

