

Board of Directors

2019 Board

President: Jane Watt

Vice-President: Jodie Zerega

Secretary: Joanna Benante

Treasurer: Andrea McHenry

Advisory: Tilly Valls McFadden

Communications: Tonya Getzen-Gowen / Dianna Manoogian

Community Engagement: Jamie Black / Kristen Holm

Events: Cheryl Gannon / Sannie Brander

FAC: Amy Tupper

Finance: Toni Schemmel

Grants: Michelle Fisher

Membership: Brigitte Suttmiller / Traci Douberly

Membership Engagement: Beth Walling / Rose Dalsandro

Nonprofit Liaison: Sarah Lodge